Kom i kontakt med os

Techno-Tool A/S
Storstrømsvej 11
DK - 6715 Esbjerg N
Danmark
Tel.:  +45 76 14 00 00
tool@techno-tool.dk
CVR-nr.: 33 04 73 04

Management

Economy

Sales

Steen Johansen

Director Sales and Engineering
Tel.       +45 76 14 00 11 
Mobile +45 23 23 64 60
steen@techno-tool.dk

Design and R+D department

Purchase & Production

Mogens Cnota

Puchase & Logistic
Tel.     +45 76 14 00 02 
Mobil +45 21 42 06 11
mogens@techno-tool.dk

Hans Lauridsen

Sales Director
Tel.         +45 76 14 00 03
Mobile: +45 40 35 90 94
hans@techno-tool.dk

Henrik Petersen

After sales 
Tel.        +45 76 14 00 21
Mobile  +45 40 95 46 86 
henrik@techno-tool.dk

Vacant

Service Technician Kiefel Equipment

Regin Andersen

Project Leader Blow Moulds and special Applications
Tel. +45 76 14 00 27
ra@techno-tool.dk

Claus Lauridsen

Production Manager
Tel.        +45 76 14 00 18
Mobile  +45 51 51 69 95
claus@techno-tool.dk

Her Finder du os...

Adresse
TechnoTool A/S
Storstrømsvej 11
DK - 6715 Esbjerg N
Danmark